homepage logo

Commission candidates profiles – Election 2010

By Staff | Apr 30, 2010

From left, Democrats

Jefferson County Commission candidates Ruth A. McQuade, Paul G. Taylor and incumbent Jim Surkamp square off for a three-way Democratic primary election on May 11. The winner will face Republican Walt Pellish in the November General Election. Learn more about each candidate at the Election 2010 page, below.