homepage logo

Area students make honors

By Staff | Feb 3, 2012

One hundred twelve Jefferson County residents have been named to the Dean’s List at Shepherd University. Many of these are from Shepherdstown. Below is a list of those from the immediate area.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must maintain a 3.4 grade point average for the semester and carry at least 15 hours of course work or be in a professional teaching block.

Shepherdstown students include:

Sarah Ashley Anthony

Benjamin Gordon Cook

Rachel Pauline Cronin

Anne Marie Cropper

Marianne Virginia Davis

David William Donohue

Maria Espiridion

Matthew Aaron Griffith

William Douglas Griffith

Alexandra Suzann Heyser

Victoria Evans Holler

Gordon Peter Lyon

Emily Michelle Melanson

Karis Brooke Nolen

Christin Lamar Robinson

Katherine Ryan Ross

Steave Michael Sanderson

Alexander Severson

Larry David Shipley

Jessica Erin Smith

Pamela Nicole Smoot

William Eugene Thomas

Katelyn Charlotte Walters

Kirsten Alexandra Dorosh

Morgan Elizabeth Wisniewski

Jeffrey Scott Carter

Caitlin Victoria Beans

Alexander Christian Feeser